Babysitter:
Sai wants me to talk to you . . . He said he doesnt want to be friends with you and Scott cuz you told him to clean his room when it was Hannah that messed it up, and your not making her clean it, just him!
Me:
Tell him to quit worrying cuz he doesnt even clean his room
Babysitter:
He said he still doesnt want to be your friend cuz your mean to tell him to clean!
LOL!!!!!! He is a crack head I'm afraid!
Thursday, December 30, 2010
Wednesday, November 3, 2010
Crazy Dream
SO I have a weird dream! I dreamt that Scott and I were going through this house, and there were a ton of doors and rooms we had to go thru. It wasn’t an option of doors, just going in one door and out the other, and it would take us from room to room. We were going thru different rooms, like living rooms, and bedrooms, and they all had different doors. Some rooms I would pay more attention, and others I would just hurry through. Then I came to one room, and it was done in all white furniture, with accents of deep purple. Not really a favored gender, but it was a bedroom. The bed was undone, like someone had slept there and then got up and left. It was a small room, just enough room to walk thru. I noticed Teo’s name was all over everything. Like sewn onto the pillows, and little decorations on the walls, and there was a little vanity in there with just little trinket toys. I noticed that Scott left while I was in the room. I thought it was because he didn’t want to be there. So I peeked my head into the next room kinda hoping it would be dads. It wasn’t, it was a room done in browns but it was a girl room. I noticed a lot of framed pictures on the wall and recognized a friend from highschool, and a little girl, so I figured it was her little girl that died. (But she hasn’t had a little girl die, she has had miscarriages though, like lots!) I went back to Teo’s room to see if there were pictures I could look at. I remember seeing some, but not anything that I could focus clear on, then Scott walked back in the room. He had a giant chocolate bar, and opened the corner of it so it was easy to open, like to a little kid, then put it on the pillow that said Teo on it. I asked him what he was doing, and he told me that Teo would know we were there if we left that, and he would love it. I remember looking at Scott wondering how he knew that. I wanted to look for Teo, so I went to the door we entered into the room, but instead of another room, it was a hallway. Scott stayed in the room, like he was just going to wait for me to look for him. There was a lady there dressed in a white nurses uniform, and she was cautious of me, cuz she knew I was looking for Teo, and tried to direct me into another room, like a bathroom. As I passed by another door, I could see a pale yellow room, and I could see a little kid sleeping in the bed, but I knew it wasn’t Teo, I knew his name was Trent. Right as I got into the bathroom I woke up.
Thursday, March 4, 2010
I did it!!!! It kicked my ass but I did it!
Wednesday, March 3, 2010
A good friends response to the dream
Gosh I don’t know. I sometimes think our dreams are trying to make things okay for us. I wonder if seeing your mom and dad together and Malia and Mateo together makes sense to you. It’s what you want and know someday will happen. Maybe it’s just your way of saying I believe that we will all be together again someday.
Maybe the kid that was running away and stealing something that is precious to you represents death and anger. You may still have a lot of frustration and anger about losing your dad and Teo. And you want to get back at someone or something but you can’t and that really is hard. Your mind and emotions wants to yell and tell the world…(aka…God, death, whoever) that you stole my family members and it wasn’t fair and I hate you for it.
Maybe the kid that was running away and stealing something that is precious to you represents death and anger. You may still have a lot of frustration and anger about losing your dad and Teo. And you want to get back at someone or something but you can’t and that really is hard. Your mind and emotions wants to yell and tell the world…(aka…God, death, whoever) that you stole my family members and it wasn’t fair and I hate you for it.
Dreams about Dad & Teo
So I dreamt last night about my Dad and nephew Mateo. They passed away a little over a year ago. I dream about my dad a lot! They are weird dreams. Nothing really spectacular or anything of real importance, but enough to remember that I was with my dad.
Last night I dreamt that I was at like a luau and the family was coming, so I was trying to save them seats. My dad walked in with my mom and my sister had her son. I had to almost tackle and tickle Mateo to get a hug! He was soo cute! His hair was short and he was thinner and taller than what I remember him, but needless to say he was a cutie!
Dad had all the snacks we could ever want! He never really said anything to me, but he kept handing me snack through the program! It was a typical thing for dad to do!

Then as soon as we were leaving the luau I dreamt that I this kid was trying to steal my backpack, or Sai would call it a packpack, with my laptop in it, and was trying to run away, but I tackled him, and slammed him up against a van, but could never hit him. All I could really do was hit him with a key chain, so I tried my damdest to do damage but needless to say I don’t think I really hurt him, but I wanted to. Then when I turned around Dad and Teo were going into a store, but I couldn’t find them in the store! I hate those kind of dreams!
Last night I dreamt that I was at like a luau and the family was coming, so I was trying to save them seats. My dad walked in with my mom and my sister had her son. I had to almost tackle and tickle Mateo to get a hug! He was soo cute! His hair was short and he was thinner and taller than what I remember him, but needless to say he was a cutie!
Dad had all the snacks we could ever want! He never really said anything to me, but he kept handing me snack through the program! It was a typical thing for dad to do!

Then as soon as we were leaving the luau I dreamt that I this kid was trying to steal my backpack, or Sai would call it a packpack, with my laptop in it, and was trying to run away, but I tackled him, and slammed him up against a van, but could never hit him. All I could really do was hit him with a key chain, so I tried my damdest to do damage but needless to say I don’t think I really hurt him, but I wanted to. Then when I turned around Dad and Teo were going into a store, but I couldn’t find them in the store! I hate those kind of dreams!
Monday, March 1, 2010
Krazy T-shirt Ideas
Wednesday, February 17, 2010
I did it!!!
I swam last night! Now I only did 150 meters, but hey, at least I got my butt in the pool! Now I just have to work myself up to 350 meters! I know I can do it! It will take time, but I can! Not easy, but worth it!
Monday, February 15, 2010
I might be in last place. . . but that is still a place!!!

So I have decided to participate in a the Lunatic Tri this June. I am going to be on a team, so I will be doing the swimming portion!
Training starts tomorrow! I wont lie, I am really scared! But if I can make it thru it, that is all I ask!
I am going to start swimming tomorrow! I dont even know where I am going to start, but I will start! I just wish I had a better idea of what I needed to do to start training!
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)


